Mini Project: My personal introduction, Rosario

Hello, my name is Rosario but they call me Dodi or Dodó.
I’m from La Plata, Argentina. I’m 13 years old.
I have a little sister, her name is Julia; my mum is Inés and my dad is Gastón

  My high school is Bachillerato de Bellas Artes:

My school's yard

My school’s yard

Here you can study Music and plastic arts, I choose Plastic Art but I love music.
I like a lot bands like: The Beatles, Aerosmith, Oasis, Queen, Coldplay, Duran Duran, etc.

Bands

My favourites films are: Star Wars, Back To The Future, Stand By Me and E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial.

Films

  I like reading, among my favourite books are: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Maze Runner, Caidos del Mapa and Aristóteles and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe.

Books

  I love cats! I have a little cat, her name is Luna, for Luna Lovegood from Harry Potter.

I have a fan-page in Instagram, the name is: “Las Hermanas Granger” with my friends: Mili and Cata.

-Dodi

 

My Personal Introduction, Lucero

Hi my name Is Lucero, but my friends call me Lu. I have 13 years old. I’m from La Plata, Buenos Aires and Igo to the secondary school “Bachillerato de Bellas Artes”I have a younger brother and a cat.

My favourite subjects are Physics and Mathematics, and the one I Like the least is History.

The music that I like most is pop, and almost all the songs I listen to are in English, and now my favourite song is Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran. In my “free time” I like to see Netflix (I love it), get together with my friends and use the phone. My favourite series are Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girls and 13 Reasons Why (although I have many more)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Personal Introduction, Germán

Hello!! My name is Germán.

I’m 13 years old and my birthday is on 9th of July, I was born in Mendoza, Argentina.

I live with my father and mother, their names are Victor and Marcela, I have a cat named Tara, I don’t have brothers.

tara

My mother born in Mendoza, and my father in Cuba. My favourite colours are green, orange and yellow. I like playing football, my position is goalkeeper or forward, I follow River Plate, my team and my passion.

River

I love playing videogames, my favourite games are Pokemon and Fifa.

I go to the Secondary school, Bachillerato de Bellas Artes. I’m in second year. I’m in the art orientation; talking about that, I love art. I want be an artist, like Van Gogh or Picasso.

My favourite food is pasta.

I like science fiction films, adventure and cartoons.

My favourite films are Toy Story 1, 2 and 3, Harry Potter, Spiderman, and more.

I want to travel to Japan, it is so beautiful and I like animes so, travelling to Japan is a dream for me.

  • Germán

Goodbye!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My personal introduction, Catalina

Hi! My name is Catalina, but people always call me Cata. I am 13 years old. I was born in Argentina and passed my  first two years of life in Spain, and then came back to my country.

I have a brother called Nicolas, he’s 9 years old, and two dogs.My mum’s name is Virginia and my dad’s name is Juan.

I would like to play tennis and volleyball I’m going to take tennis classes . I like to swim, too.

I like  Harry Potter so much, and my favourite actors are Emma Watson, Daniel Radcliffe and Rupert Grint, the Harry Potter golden trio.

 

My favourite colours are light green and light blue ( I can’t make up my mind ). I love ice cream and a typical dessert from my country, chocotorta.

In my free time I love to read and make pictures or think ideas for my page of instagram @lashermanasgranger, that is about things of  Harry Potter. Sometimes I just like to be in youtube or watch TV.

 

Mini Project: My personal introduction, Amalia

Hi! My name is Amalia, I’m 13 years old. I live in La Plata with my parents, two brothers and my three sisters. I have six dogs and six puppies.
I go to Bellas Artes but before that I went to other two schools.
I love series, films and TV shows. My favourite series are “Once Upon A Time” and “ Orphan Black” . I love a lot of more series.

I’m a big big BIG fan of a lot of people, for example Lana Parrilla,Evelyne Brochu, Mica Suarez, Caeli, Ed westwick, Leighton Meester, Tatiana Maslany, Emilie de Ravin and a lot more.

I love films too, I like a lot Tim Burton and Slow motion. My favourite films are “Coraline and the secret door” and “Corpse Bride”.

I don’t do sports but I like volleyball. My favourite food is pasta, all kinds of pasta and I don’t like fish. My favourite colour is violet and I dye my hair with violet.

I like pop music in English ( and in Spanish, too but I prefer in English) My favourite singer is Sia and my favourite song of the moment is “Sign of the Times” from Harry Styles.
In the future I would like to be an actress or a film scriptwriter, I like film making ( like a career) so that’s what I want to be.
That’s all ! GoodBye.

IMAGES: Lana Parrilla: https://goo.gl/images/ca3l5T
Evelyne Brochu: https://goo.gl/images/7Q6aB3

Mini Project: My personal introduction, Milagros

Hello, it’s Mili. I’m 12 years old. I’m from La Plata. I’m an only child and I live with my mother, my father and my two dogs.

I like drawing and singing I like Harry Potter too, In my free time I draw, sing, meet friends and read.
At school I like joking with friends.
I have a fanpage account of Harry Potter with Dodi and Cata. so now you can go to instagram and follow @lashermanasgranger.

Thanks for read my presentation, now you can go and do watever you want
-Mili Granger https://goo.gl/images/iBnHA9 https://goo.gl/images/RUF7dj (these are some Harry Potter images)

My personal introduction: Valentina Guerrero

Hi, my name is Valentina, I’m now 13 years old. I live in La Plata and I go to Bellas Artes school the same as the rest of the kids posting here.

We are four in my family, I have a brother, my mum and my dad and I love them very much. I don’t have any pets, but I’d love to have a dog.

In my free time, I like dancing and singing. I also love sports so I play hockey.

(field hockey stick)

(field hockey stick)

I love watching series and films with my best friends, my favourite Disney film is Moanna and Pretty Little Liars is a TV show that I like very much. 

In the future I would like to be a teacher, I don’t know what type of teacher but a really good one, or to study a subject related to communication.

Valu                

Mini Project: My personal introduction, Alma

Hi! My name is Alma, I’m from La Plata, I’m thirteen years old, and I was born on 27 of October, 2003. I study in Bachillerato de Bellas Artes and also play the guitar there.

In my house I have two pets, a dog, his name is, Joaquin, and a fish, his name is Popeye. My family lives in La Plata, but, I have family in Corrientes too.

20151222_155323                 pez

My favourite subject at school is History,it is very interesting. But in my free time I listen to music, in general pop, or I see serie, at this moment I really like, for example,Glee and The Waking Dead

These are some things I do every day, things that I like and some general information of me.

Alma.